Join our Mailing List

"On my part, I remain committed to the process of dialogue. It is my firm belief that dialogue and a willingness to look with honesty and clarity at the reality of Tibet can lead us to a viable solution."

Activism

The Canada Tibet Committee relies on VOLUNTEERS to continue its work in support of human rights in Tibet. Volunteering offers you a unique opportunity to join a diverse group of people engaged in a wide range of activities. The experience gained by volunteering is a great way to build your CV and to learn about working for a non-profit organization.

The Canada Tibet Committee is building a collection of TOOLKITS designed to help Tibet supporters carry out their activities.  Some of these materials have been created by the CTC while others are shared with us by other organizations.

CTC National Office 1425 René-Lévesque Blvd West, 3rd Floor, Montréal, Québec, Canada, H3G 1T7
T: (514) 487-0665   ctcoffice@tibet.ca
Developed by plank

Abonnez-vous à notre liste d'envoi

« Je reste attaché au dialogue. Je suis en effet fermement convaincu que le dialogue et la volonté d’examiner clairement et honnêtement la réalité du Tibet peuvent nous conduire à une solution viable. »

Activisme

Le Comité Canada Tibet s’appuie sur des BÉNÉVOLES pour poursuivre son action de défense des droits de la personne au Tibet. Le bénévolat est une occasion unique de vous joindre à divers groupes engagés dans une grande variété d’activités. Il vous permet d’acquérir une expérience intéressante pour votre CV et de découvrir le fonctionnement d’une organisation à but non lucratif.

Le Comité Canada Tibet est en train de constituer une trousse d’OUTILS  conçus pour aider les sympathisants du Tibet à mener à bien leurs activités. Certains outils ont été mis au point par le CCT alors que d’autres l’ont été par d’autres organisations qui nous en font profiter.

Bureau National du CCT 1425, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, 3e étage, Montréal (Québec) H3G 1T7 Canada
T: (514) 487-0665   ctcoffice@tibet.ca
Développé par plank