Join our Mailing List

"On my part, I remain committed to the process of dialogue. It is my firm belief that dialogue and a willingness to look with honesty and clarity at the reality of Tibet can lead us to a viable solution."

Join/Donate

The CTC is funded entirely by private donations and special events. Offering financial support to the Canada Tibet Committee (CTC) is an important way to ensure that we continue our work on behalf of Tibet and the Tibetan people. In addition to funding our activities, your donation ensures that the CTC can function on a daily basis as Canada’s leading organization fighting for freedom in Tibet.

The CTC publishes its annual financial reports so that you can see how your donation is used.

There are 3 ways to DONATE to the Canada Tibet Committee

  1. Send a cheque or money order by mail. Be sure to include your name and address. Also include your email address if you wish to be placed on our email list. Mail your check to the Canada Tibet Committee, 1425 Rene Levesque Blvd. West, 3rd floor, Montreal, Quebec, H3G 1T7.
  2. Support the CTC through an automatic monthly donation by credit card or directly from your chequing account. To learn more about this option, please contact the CTC National Office at ctcoffice@tibet.ca or 514-487-0665.
  3. Donate online at any time by by following this link.

Thank you!

CTC National Office 1425 René-Lévesque Blvd West, 3rd Floor, Montréal, Québec, Canada, H3G 1T7
T: (514) 487-0665   ctcoffice@tibet.ca
Developed by plank

Abonnez-vous à notre liste d'envoi

« Nous, les Tibétains, aspirons à une autonomie légitime et véritable, un arrangement qui permettrait aux Tibétains de vivre au sein de la République populaire de Chine. »

Devenir membre/Faire un don

Le Comité Canada Tibet est entièrement financé par les dons de particuliers et des événements spéciaux. Votre soutien financier au CCT contribue de manière significative à la poursuite de notre action en faveur du Tibet et de son peuple. Vos dons permettent non seulement de financer nos activités mais assurent aussi le fonctionnement quotidien d’une organisation qui joue un rôle de premier plan au Canada dans la lutte pour la liberté au Tibet.

Le CCT publie des états financiers annuels pour vous informer de l’utilisation qui est faite de vos dons.

Il y a 3 façons de FAIRE UN DON au Comité Canada Tibet

  1. Vous pouvez envoyer un chèque ou un mandat par la poste. Assurez-vous de bien indiquer vos nom et adresse. Indiquez aussi votre adresse électronique si vous souhaitez figurer sur notre liste de diffusion par courriels. Établissez votre chèque à l’ordre du Comité Canada Tibet, 1425 boul. René Levesque Ouest, 3e étage, Montréal, Québec, H3G 1T7.
  2. Vous pouvez également appuyer le CCT par un don mensuel automatique prélevé à même votre carte de crédit ou votre carte de débit. Pour plus de précisions concernant cette option de paiement, veuillez contacter le Bureau national par courriel, ctcoffice@tibet.ca, ou par téléphone au 514 487 0665.
  3. Faites un don en ligne.

Merci!

 

Bureau National du CCT 1425, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, 3e étage, Montréal (Québec) H3G 1T7 Canada
T: (514) 487-0665   ctcoffice@tibet.ca
Développé par plank